We are in the process of putting together a market-leading panel for this conference, who operate & invest in many different markets. This will be finalised in due course but includes the likes of:

Philip Hillman

Consultant, JLL & Non Exec, Staykeepers (Chair)

Lawrence Bowles

Director - Research, Savills

Rosa Brand

Director - Real Estate, KKR

Joe Guilfoyle

Co-Head, Savills Capital Advisors

Felicie Krikler

Director, Assael Architecture

Paul Bashir

CEO, Harrison Street Europe

Charlie Ferguson Davie

Chief Investment Officer, Moorfield

Elizabeth Austerberry

Chair - Registered Housing Provider, Octopus Real Estate

Michela Hancock

Managing Director, Greystar

Sarah Daly

Associate Director - Sustainability, Turner & Townsend

Brian Welsh

Managing Director - Head of Student, Round Hill Capital

Julia Ashley

Managing Director - C&C; Over 55s Housing and Care Lead - Aster Group

Eleanor Lindsay

Impact and Investment Management Consultant, Hyde Group

Joe Persechino

Head of Residential & Student Accommodation, AXA IM

Nick Hayes

Group Property Director, Unite Students

Samantha Rowland

Head of Healthcare & Senior Living, BNP Paribas Real Estate

Stewart Moore

Chief Operating Officer, Retirement Village Group

Jon Clarke

Sales Director, Touchstone

Eleanor McMillan

Investment Director - Residential, Savills Investment Management

Adina David

Executive Director, MGT

Pavlos Gennimatas

Managing Director – European Living, Hines

Brendan Geraghty

Chief Executive, the UKAA